Rate to landlinesRate to mobiles
UNLIMITED¹UNLIMITED¹
Save big when calling Canada with the U.S. & Canada Unlimited plan. Sign up now and get unlimited¹ calling to any phone in the U.S. and Canada for just $9.99/mo for the first 3 months then $24.99/mo. plus taxes and fees with one year agreement. Plus you can enjoy the same unlimited¹ calling you get at home on your mobile phone with a free Vonage Extension!
Overview
Calling Codes

Calling Canada from the US

Country Code: 91

Calling Format: 1 + 3 digital area/city code + 7 digital phone number

Current Canada Time: 9:10AM (NDT), 8:40AM (ADT), 7:40AM (EDT), 6:40AM (CDT), 5:40AM (CST), 5:40AM (MDT), 4:40AM (PDT)

Major Cities: Ottawa (capital), Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Quebec, Winnipeg

Get unlimited¹ calling to landlines and mobiles in Canada from the U.S. with U.S. & Canada Unlimited. For just $9.99/mo. (for the first 3 months then $24.99/mo. plus taxes and fees with one year agreement), Vonage makes it easy and affordable to call your loved ones up north.

On top of those savings for unlimited¹ calls to Canada from the U.S., Vonage Extensions® lets you take advantage of your home phone service from an additional line. Extensions® offers the freedom to call Canada from U.S. on your mobile phone at any time at home phone calling rates. When you sign up for the U.S. & Canada Unlimited Plan, your first Extension line is included and each additional Extension is only $4.99/mo.

If you still need help to call Canada from USA, check out our post on how to call Canada.

U.S. & Canada Unlimited
Save and Get Free Shipping
and Free Activation!
$9.99/mo.
for 3 months then $24.99/mo. plus taxes and fees with 1-year agreement
U.S. & Canada Unlimited
Convenient month-to-month plan
and Free Activation!
$24.99/mo.
Plus taxes & fees
  • Unlimited¹ local and long distance in the U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico.
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Vonage Extensions® — get the same unlimited¹ calling you enjoy at home on your cell phone.
  • Unlimited readable voicemail transcriptions sent via text and email≠.
  • Caller ID, Call Waiting, Anonymous Call Block, 3-Way Calling and many other standard features.
Follow Us On: