Ensure Your Education System Is Head of the Class with Next Education, HeyHi, Wall Street English, and Vonage

Wednesday, 19 August 2020, 10:30am IST | 1pm SGT | 3pm AEST

No sector has adapted to learning in the new world better than education itself. The place, method, and even the definition of education have all changed. Vonage addresses these challenges through our Video API that helps educators teach through easily-accessible video. Please join us—with leaders from Next Education, HeyHi, and Wall Street English—to learn how video has helped them redefine the educational experience.

Our panelists include:

Beas Ralhan

Beas Ralhan, Cofounder and CEO, Next Education

 

David Kedwards

David Kedwards, CEO, Wall Street English

 

Liu Yueh Mei

Liu Yueh Mei, Founder and CEO, HeyHi

 

Tanya Vernitsky

Tanya Vernitsky, Product Marketing, Video APIs and Dev Tools, Vonage

 

Webinar agenda:

Success Stories and Use Cases:

  • Remote classrooms
  • Tutoring
  • Continuous education

Panel Discussion:

  • Educational systems of the future
  • Safety and security
  • Best practices
Live translation to Japanese and Korean will be available during the webinar.

Register now

Oops, something isn't right. Please try again.
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
requiredFieldMsg

By submitting your information, you agree to be contacted via phone and email regarding your interest in our products and services. We will treat your data in accordance with our privacy policy.

Illustration of people celebrating.

Thanks for registering!

We look forward to seeing you at our Education webinar on Wednesday, 19 August 2020 10:30am IST | 1pm SGT | 3pm AEST. In the meantime, learn more about Video APIs by clicking the link below.