Fight Fraudsters With Two-Factor Authentication

Thursday, 22 July 2021

7:30 am IST | 10 am SGT | 12 pm AEST

Join us and learn how the Vonage Verify API helps you reduce fraud by easily validating global customers at scale. Build trust, increase conversions across multiple channels, and enhance the customer journey with our authentication solutions. An expert panel will answer your questions live and share the following insights and more:

  • How Covid has driven online transactions, which has produced an increase in fraud. Learn how you can protect your business from scammers.
  • Why the Verify API exists and how it’s a good balance to your business.
  • How the Verify API complements your Voice efforts and how these two help with your KYC initiatives.
  • How Vonage APIs are flexible and relevant across all industries.

Our Speakers:

Ketan Mujumdar

Ketan Mujumdar

Director of Engineering | Carousell

Sarah Mendoza Headshot

Sarah Mendoza

Product Marketing Manager | Vonage

Guillermo Quintero

Guillermo Quintero

Senior Product Manager | Vonage

Register Now

Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
requiredFieldMsg

By submitting your information, you agree to be contacted via phone and email regarding your interest in our products and services. We will treat your data in accordance with our privacy policy.

Illustration of people celebrating.

Thanks for registering!

We look forward to seeing you at the "Fight Fraudsters With Two-Factor Authentication " webinar on Thursday, 22 July 2021 at 7:30 am IST | 10 am SGT | 12 pm AEST. In the meantime, learn more about Video APIs by clicking the link below..