Vonage - The business of better


  Audit Committee Nominating and Governance Committee Compensation Committee
Hamid Akhavan Independent Committee Chair 
Naveen Chopra IndependentCommittee Chair Committee Chair
Stephen Fisher Independent  Committee Chair
Carolyn Katz IndependentCommittee Chair Committee Chair
John Roberts IndependentCommittee Chair  
Carl Sparks Independent Committee Chair 
Gary Steele Independent Committee Chair 
Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent