Vonage Convo Virtual

Nexmo Convo is now Vonage Convo

A world of new possibilities awaits

 

Thursday, 17 September 2020

11:30 am – 3:30 pm SGT/BJT

12:30 pm – 4:30 pm JST/KST

1:30 pm – 5:30pm AEST

9 am  – 1 pm IST

 

Real-time translation to Japanese, Korean, and Simplified Chinese

View agenda
illustration of 3 people on 3 buildings holding megaphones
Vonage Convo Logo

 

 

Why Vonage Convo

The new normal continues to usher in newly-defined digital experiences. A range of industries—such as healthcare, education, finance, retail, logistics, and even manufacturing—must leverage technology to reimagine how they communicate with consumers throughout the journey. And they must engage consumers who now embrace digital in a whole new way.

Consumers expect brands to seamlessly reach them on their preferred platform and device—video, voice, SMS, chat, etc.—without losing that personal touch. How do brands like yours manage these digital demands, build awesome conversations with customers, and make them your advocates?

A World of New Possibilities Awaits

Start by joining us for Vonage Convo—a virtual and localized event—to connect, network, and learn how programmable communications can help you win in the new era. With over 25 sessions and showcases plus APAC-friendly hours, you can customise an agenda full of dynamic keynotes, educational demos, access to new tools and resources, and social time.

View Agenda

“Crisis can be … a catalyst or can speed up changes that are on the way. It almost can serve as an accelerant.”

Arun Sundararajan | NYU Stern School of Business Professor | Digital Transformation Researcher

Gain the latest on how Vonage APIs can help you win your customers in the new era.

Cloud with a gear

Build

personalized mobile and online experiences that move with your customer needs across social and chat apps, voice, video, SMS, in-app, or out-of-app.
Pictogram of hand wrapped around smartphone

Experience

interactive, live demos and get new ideas to innovate your customer engagement.
2 chat bubbles

Hear

from forward-thinking customer experience innovators and technologists.
Magnifying glass signifying search

Explore

our partner ecosystem to accelerate your deployment.

Featured Speakers

Omar Javaid

President, API Platform Group, Vonage

Sunny Rao

SVP and GM of Asia Pacific, Vonage

Rudi Khoury

EVP Marketing & Customer Experience, Fisher & Paykel

Yueh Mei

Founder and CEO, iMath Solutions / Heyhi
Greta Bunawan

Greta Bunawan

Co-Founder, PopBox / PopExpress
Hirokazu Morita

Hirokazu Morita

CEO, Spacely, Inc
Takahiro Ejiri

Takahiro Ejiri

CEO, Thinca Co., Ltd
Tuya company name in orange logo

TUYA IoT

Speaker to be announced
PUBG Logo

PUBG

Speaker to be announced

Featured Partners